Skip to content ↓


STWA Physical Education


Coming Soon...



Boys Basketball

Year 7

Doncaster Champions.

Winning 12-0 in the final.

Year 7 Team
Jay Hall
Harrison Winter
Aston Dunstan
Ocean Christie
Alistair McCrae
Reece Burton
James Cope
Aiden Croft
Kian Khazaei
Oliver Pedley


Girls Basketball

Year 8

Doncaster Champions.

Beating Campsmount 26-4 in the final.

Year 8 Team 1
Charlotte Clarkson
Leah Mullins
Chelsea Davies
Sophie Gregory
Morgan Porter
Year 8 Team 2
Alyssa Fowlston
Amelia Smeaton
India Fawcett
Courtney Wagstaff
Daisy Ashwood