Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

 Term Dates  (2017 / 2018)

HOLIDAY ACADEMY CLOSES 
(pm)
ACADEMY OPENS
(am)
TRAINING DAYS
ACADEMY CLOSED
Start of Academy Year   Tuesday 5th September 2017 Monday 4th September 2017
Autumn Half Term Friday 27th October 2017 Monday 6th November 2017 Friday 13th October 2017
Christmas Thursday 21st December 2017 Monday 8th January 2018 Friday 22nd December 2017
Spring Half Term Friday 9th February 2018 Tuesday 20th February 2018 Monday 19th February 2018
Easter Friday 23rd March 2018 Monday 9th April 2018  
May Day Friday 4th May 2018 Tuesday 8th May 2018  
Summer Half Term Friday 25th May 2018 Monday 4th June 2018  
Summer Friday 20th July 2018   Monday 23rd July 2018

 

 

 

Term Dates  (2018 / 2019)

HOLIDAY ACADEMY CLOSES 
(pm)
ACADEMY OPENS
(am)
TRAINING DAYS
ACADEMY CLOSED
Start of Academy Year   Tuesday 4th September 2018 Monday 3rd September 2018
Autumn Half Term Thursday 25th October 2018 Monday 5th November 2018 Friday 26th October 2018
Christmas Friday 21st December 2018 Monday 7th January 2019  
Spring Half Term Friday 15th February 2019 Tuesday 26th February 2019 Monday 25th February 2019
Easter Friday 12th April 2019 Monday 29th April 2019  
May Day Friday 3rd May 2019 Tuesday 7th May 2019  
Summer Half Term Friday 24th May 2019 Monday 3rd June 2019 Friday 28th June 2019
Summer Friday 19th July 2019   Monday 22nd July 2019