Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Term Dates  (2019/2020)

HOLIDAY ACADEMY CLOSES 
(pm)
ACADEMY OPENS
(am)
INSET DAYS
ACADEMY CLOSED
Start of Academy Year   Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Monday 2nd September 2019
Autumn Half Term Thursday 24th October 2019 Monday 4th November 2019 Friday 25th October 2019
Christmas Friday 20th December 2019 Monday 6th January 2020  
Spring Half Term Thursday 13th February 2020 Monday 24th February 2020 Friday 14th February 2020
Easter Friday 3rd April 2020 Monday 20th April 2020  
May Day Thursday 7th May 2020 Monday 11th May 2020  
Summer Half Term Friday 22nd May 2020 Monday 1st June 2020 Friday 26th June 2020
Summer Friday 17th July 2020   Monday 20th July 2020

Term Dates  (2020/2021)

HOLIDAY ACADEMY CLOSES 
(pm)
ACADEMY OPENS
(am)
INSET DAYS
ACADEMY CLOSED
Start of Academy Year   Wednesday 2nd September 2020 Tuesday 1st September 2020
Autumn Half Term Thursday 22nd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020 Friday 23rd October 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2021 Monday 4th January 2021  
Spring Half Term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021  
Easter Friday 26th March 2021 Monday 12th April 2021  
May Day Friday 30th April 2021 Tuesday 4th May 2021  
Summer Half Term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021 Friday 25th June 2021
Summer Friday 16th July 2021   Monday 19th & Tuesday 20th July 2021