Skip to content ↓

Sports Fixtures and Results

STWA Physical Education

 

This page will be updated soon with the sports fixtures and results for the 2019/20 academic year.

Here is the PE extra curricular activity timetable.

NETBALL FIXTURES 2019/20

Day Date Opponent Venue Teams Results
Wednesday 02/10/2019 Don Valley Away Y7, 8, 9, 10 Cancelled
Wednesday 09/09/2019 Hungerhill  Home Y7, 8, 9, 10

Y7 lost 7-0

Y8 Black Won 5-1

Y8 Blue Lost 5-2

Y9 Lost 9-7

Y10 Lost 12-6

Wednesday 16/10/2019 Trinity Home Y7, 8, 9,10

Y7 won 5-1

Y8 Black won 10-1

Y8 Blue won 3-1

Y9 won 24-4

Wednesday 23/10/2019 Armthorpe Home Y7, 8 , 9 10

Y7 Blue won 5-0

Y7 Yellow lost 5-1

Y8 Blue won 5-3

Y8 Black won 3-2

Y9 won 25-6

Wednesday 13/11/2019 Central Venue Comp Home Y7 & Y9  
Wednesday 20/11/2019 Central Venue Comp Home Y8 & Y10  
Monday 25/11/2019 Maltby Home Y7, 8, 9, 10  
Wednesday 29/01/2020 Hallcross Lower School Away Y9 Tournament  
Wednesday 05/02/2020 Hayfield Away Y10 Tournament  
Wednesday 26/02/2020 Hallcross Lower School Away Y8 Tornament  
Wednesday 18/03/2020 HallCross Lower School Away Y7 Tournament  

Football Fixtures 2019/20

Day Date Opponent Venue Teams Competition Result
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 Hallcross Away Y10 English Schools Won 3-2
Wednesday 9th October 2019 Minsthorpe Home Y11 English Schools  
Thursday 10th October 2019 Snaith School Away Y8 English Schools  
Wednesday 16th October 2019 Westfield Away Y9 English Schools Lost 5-4
Thursday 24th October 2019 Outwood Danum Home Y7 & 8 Doncaster Schools  
Thursday 27th February 2020 De Warenne Home Y7, 8 & 10 Doncaster Schools  
Wednesday 4th March 2020 Armthorpe Away Y7, 8 & 9 (Y9 on Astro) Doncaster Schools  
Wednesday 11th March 2020 Rossington Away Y8 & 10 Doncaster Schools  
Thursday 19th March 2020 Don Valley Home/Away Y8 & 10 (H) Y7 & 9 (A) Doncaster Schools  
Wednesday 25th March 2020 Astrea Woodfields Away Y7/8 & Y9/10 mixed team Y11 Doncaster Schools  
Wednesday 1st April 2020 Trinity Away Y9 & 10 Doncaster Schools  
Wednesday 8th April 2020 XP (TBC)     Doncaster Schools