Skip to content ↓

Meet our Leaders



  • Mr M McDonald

    Behaviour and attitudes, Attendance and Punctuality

assistant vice principals

  • Mrs A Cowley

    Standards and Achievement

  • Miss A Richardson

    Teaching, Learning and Professional Development

  • Mr P Benson

    Behaviour and Attitudes

associate assistant vice principals

  • Mr B Woodhouse

    Key Stage 4 Intervention and Progress

  • Mr M Stamp

    Pupil Premium


  • Mrs L Stuart

    English and Reading